• 85 | Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII Reunion

    "One of the best remasters and one of the best stories ever told in a spin-off. And of course, the best protagonist in the Final Fantasy universe. Embrace this game."
  • 70 | The Callisto Protocol

    "Awesome survival sci-fi horror atmosphere bundled with an even better sounds effect, unreal graphics and combat that just doesn't work. The lack of enemies, boss fights and NG+ is rude when a short game asks for a full price."
  • 68 | Evil West

    "Really fun game that has some technical issues, bad story, bad protagonists... But it's fun! And bad graphics. Still fun!"

Reviews

search
Review | Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII Reunion

by Foggy, 20-12-2022, Edited by: No one (yet!)

Edited by Foggy, 22-12-2022


Embrace your dreams. If you don't fall in love with this soft verse, then you probably didn't like it at all. If you don't feel sad after playing Reunion – the game failed to deliver. Me? I'm still crying.

Review | The Callisto Protocol

by Foggy, 07-12-2022, Edited by: Jim

Edited by Foggy, 07-12-2022


What happens when the same team behind the awesome Dead Space starts their own path in another company? Apparently if they lack the budget and manpower, things tend to end unfinished. Still, there are parts that are worth your time.

Review | Evil West

by Foggy, 29-11-2022, Edited by: Jim

Edited by Foggy, 29-11-2022


Ready for a vampire hunter of Wild West and modern age? Red Dead Redemption and Gears of War had a child and apparently it was an evil one! Third-person shooters are always fun, and this games proves it.

Review | Resident Evil 8: Shadows of Rose DLC

by Foggy, 20-11-2022, Edited by: Jim

Edited by Foggy, 20-11-2022


Shadows of Rose brings nothing new (literally) to the table, but the 3rd person mode is awesome as it can be. I encourage the whole gaming community to give RE8 a chance - it deserves it, although the DLC is nothing out of the margins of being mediocre at ...

Review | God of War: Ragnarok

by Foggy, 09-11-2022, Edited by: Jim

Edited by Foggy, 10-11-2022


Dad of War is back, and he is better in all segments when comparing it to the previous title! Explore the Norse Mythology, slay some gods, and have fun!

Review | Thymesia

by Foggy, 29-09-2022, Edited by: Jim


Do you like fishing? I don’t, but in a way I do. We have a sea of soulslike games out there, and fishing for one is my way to start something that I might end up liking. Thymesia is a decent fish for me, but then again, there are far better fishes out ther...

Review | The Last of Us Part I

by Foggy, 14-09-2022, Edited by: Jim


Is this a remaster of a remaster, or a remake of a remaster, or a remake of a original game, or re-remaster of the original? Who knows, but we do know that charging us 80EUR for games is not what anyone wants.

Review | Soul Hackers 2

by Foggy, 04-09-2022, Edited by: Jim


Turn-based JRPGs are on the right track to return their former glory (which they never lost, if you ask me). Atlus knows how to create good combat systems, and they certainly know who to hire for English voice-overs, alongside with creative assembly behind...

Review | Stray

by Foggy, 17-08-2022, Edited by: Jim

Edited by Foggy, 17-08-2022


Is there a better game for cat lovers/owners that would love to play a video game where a cat is the protagonist? No, there isn't, and you should play Stray by all means.

Review | Sword and Fairy 7: Together Forever

by Foggy, 10-08-2022, Edited by: Jim

Edited by Foggy, 08-09-2022


A world of Deities, Human Demons, Humans, Demons, Spirits, different Realms and all of that packed in a single fantasy RPG with mythology references that occur often as you'd think so? Sign yourself up please!